• orchard
  • garfield2

Emergency Contact Information

  • Police Department

    175 East Third Street, Palisade, CO

    CALL: 911
    Non-Emergency Dispatch: (970) 242-6707
    Records and Administration: (970) 464-5601
  • Fire Department

    341 West Seventh Street, Palisade, CO

    CALL: 911
    Non-Emergency: (970) 464-4745
  • Water Breaks - Public Works
    (970) 985-1916
    (970) 985-1917


 

Utilities



The Town of Palisade provides water, sewer and trash services to residents within the town limits.  A recycling drop off center is also provided to the community at the Palisade Civic Center located at 341 W. 7th Street.  Other utilities such as cable, phone, natural gas and internet are available through other providers.  

Schools



Miscellaneous



Town Staff

Title Name Email Address Office Cell Phone
Town Administrator Janet Hawkinson jhawkinson@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5603 (970) 296-0468
Town Clerk Lindsey Chitwood lhill@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 (970) 712-2884
Town Treasurer Joe Vlach jvlach@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 (847) 606-0555
Community Development Director/Planner Ron Quarles rquarles@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Public Works Director Frank Watt fwatt@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-1116 (970) 250-4643
Police Chief Deb Funston dfunston@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5601 (970) 812-2493
Code Compliance Officer Tom Chapman tchapman@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5601 N/A
Fire Chief Richard Rupp rrupp@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-4745 (970) 270-4753
EMS Chief Joe White jwhite@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-4745 (970) 640-0957
Planning Technician Lydia Reynolds lreynolds@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Deputy Town Treasurer Ellen Scott escott@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Deputy Town Clerk Keli Frasier kfrasier@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Recreation Director Sarah Brooks sbrooks@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Event Assistant Michelle Gossage mgossage@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Administrative Assistant Deb Mattson dmattson@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Administrative Assistant Sherry Schaaphok sschaaphok@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A

Welcome to Palisade, CO

We'd love to hear from you! Please let us know how we can help you by filling out to form below and we'll get back to yo uas soon as we can.