• orchard
  • garfield2

Emergency Contact Information

  • Police Department

    175 East Third Street, Palisade, CO

    CALL: 911
    Non-Emergency Dispatch: (970) 242-6707
    Records and Administration: (970) 464-5601
  • Fire Department

    341 West Seventh Street, Palisade, CO

    CALL: 911
    Non-Emergency: (970) 464-4745
  • Water Breaks - Public Works
    (970) 985-1916
    (970) 985-1917


 

Utilities



The Town of Palisade provides water, sewer and trash services to residents within the town limits.  A recycling drop off center is also provided to the community at the Palisade Civic Center located at 341 W. 7th Street.  Other utilities such as cable, phone, natural gas and internet are available through other providers.  

Schools



Miscellaneous



Town Staff

Title Name Email Address Office Cell Phone
Town Manager Janet Hawkinson jhawkinson@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5603 (970) 296-0468
Town Clerk Keli Frasier kfrasier@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Town Finance Director Travis Boyd tboyd@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 (970) 417-4858
Accounting Manager Gregg Mueller gmueller@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Community Development Director  Allyson Shellhorn  ashellhorn@townofpalisade.org  (970) 464-5602  N/A
Police Chief Deb Funston dfunston@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5601 (970) 812-2493
Code Compliance Officer Tom Chapman tchapman@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5601 N/A
Fire Chief Richard Rupp rrupp@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-4745 (970) 270-4753
Planning Technician Lydia Reynolds lreynolds@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Utilities Director Matt Lemon mlemon@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Parks, Recreation and Events Director Troy Ward tward@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 (970) 986-7594
Sunday Market Manager/
News from the TOP Editor
Michelle Gossage mgossage@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Administrative Assistant Deb Mattson dmattson@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A
Administrative Assistant Shelly Kopasz skopasz@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602 N/A

Welcome to Palisade, CO

We'd love to hear from you! Please let us know how we can help you by filling out to form below and we'll get back to yo uas soon as we can.