• orchard
  • garfield2

Next Tourism Advisory Board

August 11th, 2020 Tourism Advisory Board Meeting

August 11, 2020 12:00 pm





Board of Trustees

The Town of Palisade is represented by a seven-member Board of Trustees who are elected for four-year terms.  The trustees are responsible for setting town policy and creating and amending a balanced annual town budget. 

Call Town Clerk Keli Frasier at (970) 464-5602 with any questions or concerns.

 Current Board of Trustees:

Greg Mikolai
Mayor
gmikolai@townofpalisade.org
Thea Chase Mayor Pro-Tem tchase@townofpalisade.org
Jamie Somerville Trustee jsomerville@townofpalisade.org
Susan L’Hommidieu Trustee slhommidieu@townofpalisade.org
Bill Carlson Trustee bcarlson@townofpalisade.org
Ellen Turner Trustee etturner@townofpalisade.org
Nicole Maxwell Trustee nmaxwell@townofpalisade.org